Register Now

*Required

By clicking submit, I consent to having this website store my information so they can respond to my registration.

Non-Government Markets in India for the Reinvented Toilet

It's estimated that by 2030, the annual revenue opportunity for sale of Multi-Unit Reinvented Toilets (MURTs) in India could exceed $500 million, with additional opportunity in after-sales service. On November 25 at 6 AM EST / 4:30 PM IST, join STeP for a webinar on non-government markets in India for the MURT, including the multi-family residential and commercial segments.

During our webinar, we will also highlight the value proposition of the MURT and drivers of adoption in the above-referenced segments. STeP resources featured in this webinar incldue:

 

 

Date and Time

November 25, 2019

6-7 AM EST / 4:30 PM IST